President’s Office

Contact Us

presidentsoffice@reed.edu

Dawn Thompson
Executive Assistant to
the President
dthomp@reed.edu

Telephone: 503/777-7500
Fax: 503/777-7701

Liz Colie Gadberry
Special Assistant to the President
egadberry@reed.edu

President Bilger’s Office Hours for Students

The week of January 27-31
Monday, January 27th
1:00-2:00 p.m.

President Bilger’s Office Hours for Faculty

Spring 2020
Wednesday, January 29
1–2:30 p.m.
Friday, February 14
10–11:30 a.m.
Thursday, February 27
3–4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 11
2:30–4 p.m.
Thursday, April 2
9–10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, April 15
1:30–3 p.m.
Thursday, April 30
10–11:30 a.m.
Friday, May 15
9-10:30 a.m.
Tuesday, May 21
10:30 a.m.–12 p.m.

President Bilger’s Office Hours for Staff

Spring 2020
Wednesday, January 15
3–4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 12
1:30–3 p.m.
Thursday, March 5
8–9:30 a.m.
Friday, April 3
12:30–2 p.m.
Thursday, May 14
10:30–12 p.m.

Contact Media Relations

Kevin Myers
Director of Communications, Spokesperson