Dean of the Faculty

Faculty Administrative Coordinators 2018-19

Updated April 2, 2019

Download this list (PDF)

By Name

Kristy Gonyer 777-7216 Biology 115 Biology, Environmental Studies, M&NS Division
Jolie Griffin 777-7753 Vollum 320 English, French, Humanities, Undergraduate Research Committee
Anne Ha 517-5297 Eliot 317 Chinese, Classics
Emily Hebbron 517-5075 Vollum 114 Anthropology, Linguistics, Political Science, Public Policy Workshop
Kayla Johnston 777-7229 Chemistry 303 Chemistry, HSRC-IRB
Joan Meyer 777-7794 Psychology 116 L&L Division, Psychology, Russian, Spanish
Lisa Mickola 777-7710 Library 317 Art, Computer Science, MALS, Mathematics, Special Programs
Julie Shannon 777-7771 Vollum 112 Economics, History, H&SS Division, International Comparative Policy Studies, Sociology
Mary Sullivan 777-7221 Physics 128 January Academy, Philosophy, Physics, PRPL Division, Religion
Charlie Wilcox 517-5131 PAB 133 Arts Division, CRES, Dance, German, Music, Theatre

By Department

Anthropology Emily Hebbron Linguistics Emily Hebbron
Art Lisa Mickola MALS Lisa Mickola
Biology Kristy Gonyer Mathematics Lisa Mickola
Chemistry Kayla Johnston Music Charlie Wilcox
Chinese Anne Ha Philosophy Mary Sullivan
Classics Anne Ha Physics Mary Sullivan
Computer Science Lisa Mickola Political Science Emily Hebbron
Dance Charlie Wilcox Psychology Joan Meyer
Economics Julie Shannon Religion Mary Sullivan
English Jolie Griffin Russian Joan Meyer
Kristy Gonyer Sociology Julie Shannon
French Jolie Griffin Spanish Joan Meyer
German Charlie Wilcox Special Programs Lisa Mickola
History Julie Shannon Theatre Charlie Wilcox
Humanities Jolie Griffin

By Division

Arts Charlie Wilcox
History and Social Sciences Julie Shannon
Literature and Languages Joan Meyer
Mathematics and Natural Sciences Kristy Gonyer
Philosophy, Religion, Psychology, and Linguistics Mary Sullivan