Parents

Contact Alumni & Parent Relations


elliot thumbnail jocks image students image

The Office of Alumni & Parent Relations offers alumni programs, services, and information to promote and strengthen ties among the college and its alumni, providing the students who made Reed what is today an active role in the present and future of the college. Serving the greater Reed community, which consists of faculty, friends, neighbors, parents, staff, and students in addition to alumni, the office encourages support of the college through good will, volunteer service, and financial giving.

We are located on the Reed campus in Greywood. We plan a variety of alumni events in locations far and wide, so if you have ideas for venues or want to offer your home or work space, please send them to alumni@reed.edu. If you have parent-related questions or concerns, please send them to parents@reed.edu.

 

Mike Teskey
Director
503/777-7593
teskeym@reed.edu
Robin Tovey '97
Assistant Director
503/777-7598
toveyr@reed.edu
Todd Hesse
Administrative Assistant
503/777-7589
hesset@reed.edu
Mela Kunitz '87
Assistant Director
503/777-7789
kunitzm@reed.edu
Office of Alumni & Parent Relations
Reed College
3203 SE Woodstock Blvd.
Portland, OR 97202
503/777-7589

staff
Todd, Mike
Mela, Robin