Disability & Accessibility Resources

Division of Student Life

Accessibility Committee

This committee's charge is to review institutional priorities, to educate the community, and to address current and future concerns related to accessibility issues across the campus.

2023-2024 Committee Members

Committee members serve as liaisons between their offices/departments and Disability & Accessibility Resources. If you have a question about accessibility or an idea to make campus more inclusive and accessible, please contact a committee member from the relevant area. Members include:

Committee chair: Christy Martin, Student Life

  • Angie Beiriger  Library
  • Gonzalo Campillo-Alvarado  Faculty
  • Sarah Cavanaugh  Center for Life Beyond Reed 
  • Jess Gibson  Disability & Accessibility Resources
  • Maxwell Goss  Health & Counseling Services
  • Aaron Haddeland  Environmental Health & Safety
  • Ellen Kotler  Institutional Research
  • Bella Moore  Student
  • Jason Parker  Information Technology
  • Megan Simón  Residence Life
  • Caroline Spiggle  Student
  • Leslie White  Human Resources
  • Maddie Willon  Disability & Accessibility Resources