2018–19 Presidential Search

2018–19 Presidential Search Committee


Alex Martinez ’73 (Chair), Senior Justice, Colorado Supreme Court
Konrad Alt ’81, Chief Banking Officer, Green Dot Corporation  
Adrienne Nelson, Justice, Oregon Supreme Court 
Margaret Hill (Peggy) Noto ’75, Partner, Stoel Rives LLP
Dylan Rivera ’95, Public Information Officer, Portland Bureau of Transportation
Peter Stockman ’77, Partner, Deep River Group  


Mark Burford, Associate Professor of Music
Kim Clausing, Thormund A. Miller and Walter Mintz Professor of Economics
Sameer ud Dowla Khan, Associate Professor of Linguistics
Suzy C.P. Renn, Professor of Biology
Sonia Sabnis, Associate Professor of Classics & Humanities
Paul Silverstein, Professor of Anthropology


Lorraine Arvin, Vice President and Treasurer
Alice Harra, Associate Dean of Students & Director of the Center for Life Beyond Reed


Nikhita Airi ’19, Student Body President
Frank Gaunt ’20, Student Body Assistant Treasurer


Roger Perlmutter ’73, Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Mary James, Dean for Institutional Diversity & A. A. Knowlton Professor of Physics