Giving to Reed

Contact Us

Our team manages advancement, alumni, and parent programs. For general inquiries, please call the college relations reception desk at 503-777-7573 or toll-free at 877-865-1469.

Sarah Z. Panetta photo

Sarah Z. Panetta

Executive Director of Advancement

503-777-7578

panettas@reed.edu

Chris Tye

Chris Pearson

Director of Principal Gifts

503-517-7340

tyec@reed.edu

box

Sabrina Smith ’18

Associate Director of Advancement

503-517-7836

smithsa@reed.edu

Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

Aurore Giguet

Aurore Giguet

Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

503-788-6644

agiguet@reed.edu

Rachel Armitage photo

Rachel Armitage

Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

503-517-4113

gowlandr@reed.edu

T_Buchannan.jpg

Tess Buchannan ’21

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

503-777-7547

buchannt@reed.edu

Braden DenHerder

Braden DenHerder

Associate Director of Advancement Events

503-517-4068

dhenherder@reed.edu

A_Hesse.jpg

Amy Hesse ’03

Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

503-517-7427

ahesse@reed.edu

box

Fiona Simms

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations and Volunteer Engagement

503-777-7575

simmsf@reed.edu

Corporate, Foundation, & Government Support

photo of Jeremy Niculescu

Jeremy Niculescu

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Support

503-777-7560

niculescuj@reed.edu

D_Gruber.jpg

David Gruber

Associate Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Support

503-517-4773

gruberd@reed.edu

Gift Planning

Kathy Saitas

Kathy Saitas

Advancement Counsel and Senior Director of Gift Planning

503-777-7759

kathy.saitas@reed.edu

photo of Santi Alston

Santi Alston

Associate Director, Gift Planning

503-517-7937

alstons@reed.edu

Individual Giving Officers

Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright

Director of Individual Giving

503-777-7597

jeff.wright@reed.edu

Chris Brentlinger

Chris Brentlinger

Senior Philanthropic Advisor

503-777-7586

chris.brentlinger@reed.edu

photo of Kat Engleman

Kat Engleman

Senior Individual Giving Officer

503-517-5396

englemank@reed.edu

blank

Jennnifer Manning

Associate Director of Individual Giving

jmanning@reed.edu

Duncan Rotch

Duncan Rotch

Senior Individual Giving Officer

503-517-7332

duncan.rotch@reed.edu

blank

Miguel Sanchez-Rutledge

Administrative Coordinator, Advancement

503-517-4812

miguels@reed.edu

Advancement Communications

Deniz-Menemenci.jpg

Deniz Menemenci

Director of Advancement Communications

503-517-7904

dmenemenci@reed.edu

box

Matt Kelly

Senior Advancement Writer

503-777-7584

kellm@reed.edu

E_McNultyScripter.jpg

Emily McNulty Scripter

Associate Director of Donor Relations

503-777-7535

escripte@reed.edu

box

Ann Piquette

Administrative Coordinator, Advancement

503-777-7790

piquette@reed.edu

Noelle Smith

Noelle Smith

Marketing and Communications Manager

503-777-7564

noellens@reed.edu

jennifer-sonntag.jpg

Jennifer Sonntag

Associate Director of Direct Marketing

503-517-5584

sonntagj@reed.edu