Reed College Catalog

John R. Kroger

Nigel Nicholson
Dean of the Faculty

Mike Brody
Vice President and Dean of Student Services

Lorraine Arvin
Vice President and Treasurer

Hugh Porter
Vice President for College Relations

Milyon Trulove
Vice President and Dean of Admission and Financial Aid

Ron Albertson
Director of Center for Life Beyond Reed

Barbara Amen
Director of Special Programs

Townsend Angell
Director of Facilities Operations

Mary Askelson
Director of Annual Fund and Special Gifts

Marianne Colgrove ’84
Director of Web and Systems Services

Lily Copenagle
Associate Dean of Students

Betsy Cooper
Director of College Relations Information Services

Paul DeYoung
Director of International Programs

Annie Downey
Director of Research Services

Kathleen Fisher
Director of Environmental Health and Safety

Tracy Frantel

Gary Granger
Director of Community Safety

Diane Gumz
Director of Corporate and Foundation Support

Mandy Heaton
Executive Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Gaynor Hills
Director of Major Gifts

Kristin Holmberg
Director of Student Activities

Dena H. Hutto
Norman F. Carrigg College Librarian

Mary James
Dean for Institutional Diversity

Matt Kelly
Director of Donor Relations

Stacey Kim
Director of Creative Services

Melinda Krahenbuhl
Director of Research Reactor

Jan Kurtz
Director of Development

Gabe Leavitt
Director of Administrative Computing

Leslie Limper
Director of Financial Aid

Michael Lombardo
Director of Physical Education

Theresa Lowrie
Director of Disability Support Services

Chris Lydgate
Director of Editorial Services

Trina Marmarelli
Director of Instructional Technology Services

Beth Martin
Director of Conference and Events Planning

Nora McLaughlin ’10

Kevin Myers
Director of Strategic Communications

Tony Palomino
Director of Computer User Services

Martin Ringle
Chief Information Officer

Dani Rollins
Senior Associate Dean of Admission Information Systems

Katherine Saitas
Director of Planned Giving

Gary Schlickeiser
Director of Networking and Telecommunications

Falone Serna
Senior Associate Dean of Admission

Bruce Smith
Associate Dean of Students for Student and Campus Life

Kathryn A. Smith
Director of Health and Counseling

Stephanie Snyder ’91
John and Anne Hauberg Curator and Director, Douglas F. Cooley Memorial Art Gallery

Ueli Stadler
Bookstore Manager

Mike Tamada
Director of Institutional Research

Michael J. Teskey
Director of Alumni and Parent Relations

Dawn Thompson
Executive Assistant to the President

Michelle Valintis
Director of Human Resources

Denise VanLeuven
Director of Private Music Instruction

Melinda Williams
Senior Associate Dean of Admission