Public Affairs

External Resources

Closed captions

ACS Captions

Zack Means, Service Manager
800-335-0911 x 704
Zack@ACSCaptions.com
ACSCaptions.com

Copywriting

mStoner

mstoner.com

Erin Lyons

erin.lyons@ellisandeyre.com
773-485-1914
ellisandeyre.com

Photography

If you are interested in hiring a student photographer, contact Kathy Wu in public affairs: katwu@reed.edu.

Anna Harris

annacaitlinharris@gmail.com
annacaitlinphotography.com

Timothy (Tim) Horn Photography

timothy@timothyhorn.com
503-381-4676
timothyhorn.com

Nina Johnson ’99

ninaleejohnson@me.com
ninaleejohnson.com

Lauren LaBarre

hello@laurenlabarre.com
laurenlabarre.com

Printing

Print Services

JT Tafoya
Eliot 132
503-788-6621
print-services@reed.edu

Print Results

Ron Laster
503-287-9566
printresults@aol.com

Stevens Printing

Lonnie Burns
503-233-5746
info@stevensis.com

Videography

Person People

Dorian Warneck
dorian@personpeople.com
personpeople.com

Graphic design

Cate Whitcomb

cate.whitcomb@gmail.com

Lael Tyler

laeltyler@gmail.com