About WISP

WISP Contacts

WISP Objectives
WISP Intellectual Property
WISP Software Development
WISP Lessons Learned

WISP Project Contact Information

Principal Investigators

Martin Ringle (Project Coordinator)
Director of Computing & Information Services
Reed College
Portland, Oregon 97202
503-777-7254
ringle@reed.edu

Judy Downing
Director of Computing and Communication Services
Swarthmore College
Swarthmore, Pennsylvania, 19081
215-328-8507
downing@swarthmore.edu

Bret Ingerman
Vice President for Computing and Information Services
Vassar College
Poughkeepsie, New York, 12604
845-437-7605
ingerman@vassar.edu

Thomas Slobko
Associate Vice President, Computing & Communication Services
Occidental College
Los Angeles, California, 90041
323-259-2889
slobko@oxy.edu

Operations Managers

Eric Behrens
Manager of Academic Computing & Humanities Computing Coordinator
Swarthmore College
610-328-7839
behrens@swarthmore.edu

Marianne Colgrove
Associate Director, CIS
Reed College
503-777-7792
mcolgrove@reed.edu

Potter Palmer
Director of Web and Instructional Technology
Occidental College
323-259-2756
potterp@oxy.edu

David Susman
Web Manager
Vassar College
845-437-7222
dasusman@vassar.edu