NOAA August 2005

Volunteers honored at June awards luncheon

volunteers honored image

Dick ’55 & Linda Lingelser, recipient of superior service award; Colin Diver, president of Reed; Fred Rosenbaum ’50, recipient of distinguished service award; Moshe Lenske ’50, chair of the Foster-Scholz Club steering committee; Holly Gudmundson Leighton ’78, president of the alumni association; Not pictured: Don Asher ’83, recipient of Babson Society award; Vera Boals ’79 and Cricket Parmalee ’67, recipients of presidential letters of commendation; and Emile Schoffelen ’78, recipient of superior service award End of Article


next page next page


Reed Magazine August

next page next page