News of the College Feb. 2001

Alumni board elections

next page



The elections of the alumni board will conclude on February 15, barring any late petitions before that date. The following new members will take office as of July 1, 2001.

President (one-year term): John Sheehy ’82

Vice-president (one-year term): Patrick Pruyne ’83

Secretary (one-year term): Steven Falk ’83

Members (three-year terms): Liz Gray ’77, Kate Bieber ’94, David Perry ’73, Dylan Rivera ’95

Nominating committee (one-year term): Molly O’Reilly ’64, Diane LevKoy Morgan ’77, Nic Warmenhoven ’96

Alumni trustee (four-year term, pending approval by the board of trustees): Richard Cuthbert ’73






next page