Presidential Search

Search Committee

Trustee Members

Daniel B. Greenberg ’62
Chairman of the board and CEO, Electro Rent Corporation
Van Nuys, California

George M. James ’77
Investment consultant
Greenwich, Connecticut

Anna Hayes Levin, parent ’06, chair
Commissioner, New York City Planning Commission
New York, New York

Sandra E. Mintz
New York, New York

Roger M. Perlmutter, MD ’73 (ex-officio)
Executive vice president, Research and Development, Amgen, Inc.
Thousand Oaks, California

John P. Sheehy ’82
President, John Sheehy & Associates
Penngrove, California

Richard H. Wollenberg ’75
Longview, Washington

Faculty Members

Ken Brashier, professor of religion and humanities
Mary James, A.A. Knowlton Professor of Physics
Jan Mieszkowski, professor of German and humanities
Gerri Ondrizek, professor of art
Jeff Parker, George Hay Professor of Economics
Catherine Witt, associate professor of French


Ed McFarlane, vice president and treasurer
Nora McConnell-Johnson, student body president


Matthew Packwood, administrative assistant