Giving to Reed

Contact Us

For general inquiries, you may call the Reed College Development Office at
503/777-7573 or toll-free at 877/865-1469.

porter image

Hugh Porter
Vice President
for College Relations
503/788-6604
Hugh.Porter@reed.edu

   
       
kurtz image

Jan Kurtz
Director of Development 503/777-7578
Jan.Kurtz@reed.edu

   
       

Annual Fund

       

Mary M. Askelson
Director of the Annual Fund
and Special Gifts
503/788-6644 
Mary.Askelson@reed.edu

creany image

Lauren Creany
Associate Director of the Annual Fund
503/517-7904 Lauren.Creany@reed.edu

       
Breesa Culver photo

Breesa Culver '01
Assistant Director of
the Annual Fund,
Reed Leadership Circle
503/517-4113
culverb@reed.edu

Jeremy Doucette-Hardy

Jeremy Doucette-Hardy
Assistant Director, Phonathon
503/517-5229
jdoucette@Reed.edu

       
Meg Peterson photo

Meg Petersen
Special Gifts Officer
503/777-7765
Meg.Petersen@reed.edu

Jennifer Sonntag photo

Jennifer Sonntag
Associate Director,
Direct Marketing
503/517-5584 
sonntagj@reed.edu

       

Development Officers

       
Gaynor Hills

Gaynor M. Hills ’85
Director of Major Gifts
503/777-7761
hillsg@reed.edu

Chris Brentlinger

Chris Brentlinger
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
503/777-7586
Chris.Brentlinger
@reed.edu

       
rotch image

Duncan Rotch
Development Officer
503/517-7332
Duncan.Rotch@reed.edu

Jeff Wright

Jeff Wright
Development Officer
503/777-7597
Jeff.Wright@reed.edu

       

Planned Giving

       
saitas image

Kathy Saitas
Director of Planned Giving
503/777-7759
Kathy.Saitas@reed.edu

   
       

Corporate and Foundation Support

       
gumz image

Diane Gumz
Director of Corporate, Foundation, & Government Support
503/777-7560 Diane.Gumz@reed.edu