Digital Asset Management

in the Liberal Arts Curriculum

Project Staff

Sarah Bavier, Digital Resources Support Specialist Visual Resources Collection 503-517-7984
Angie Beiriger, Digital Assets Specialist
Joanna Burgess, Digital Assets Librarian Library
Marianne Colgrove, Deputy Chief Information Officer
Computing & Information Services
Erik Gorka, Webmaster Web Support Services  503-788-6652
Victoria Hanawalt, College Librarian Library  503-777-7280
Dena Hutto, Director of Reference and Instruction Library  503-777-7572
Jason Meinzer, Open Source Programmer Technology Infrastructure Services  503-517-7695
Tony Moreno, Digital Media Specialist Web Support Services
Jason Parker, Academic Web Specialist Web Support Services  503-517-7671
Ben Poliakoff, System Administrator Technology Infrastructure Services  503-788-6674
Martin Ringle, Chief Information Officer Computing & Information Services
LaVonna Sydow, Library Computer Technician Library  503-788-6601
Karin Whalen, Visual Resources Librarian Visual Resources Collection