Dean of the Faculty

Faculty Meetings 2015-16

Updated August 11, 2015

All meetings below take place in Vollum Lounge unless otherwise indicated:

Wednesday, August 26, 10:00-11:00 a.m. in Psychology 105
Monday, September 28, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 2, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, November 30, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 7, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (grade review)
Monday, February 1, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 7, 4:30-6:00 p.m. in Psychology 105
Monday, April 11, 4:30-6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 13, 4:30-6:00 p.m. (senior grade review)
Friday, May 20, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (final meeting and grade review)

The Spring Faculty Lunch is scheduled for Friday, May 13, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. in Gray Center Lounge (Kaul).