Dean of the Faculty

Faculty Meetings 2018-19

Updated June 7, 2018

All meetings below take place in Vollum Lounge unless otherwise indicated:

Tuesday, August 21, 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Monday, September 17, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 8, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 5, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 3, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Friday, January 4, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (grade review)
Monday, February 4, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 4, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 17, 4:10-5:30 p.m. (senior grade review)
Friday, May 24, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (final meeting and grade review)

The Spring Faculty Lunch is scheduled for Friday, May 17, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. in Gray Center Lounge (Kaul).


 

+ Add to Google Calendar
This link will add a "Faculty Meetings" calendar to your Google Calendar.

+ Add to other calendar app (download ICS file)
Use your preferred calendaring app (Apple Calendar, Outlook, etc) to subscribe to the Faculty Meetings calendar. Consult the Help menu in your app to learn how to add a calendar with an ICS file.