Dean of the Faculty

Faculty Meetings 2016-17

Updated July 13, 2016

All meetings below take place in Vollum Lounge unless otherwise indicated:

Wednesday, August 24, 10:00-11:00 a.m. in Psychology 105
Monday, September 12, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, October 10, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, November 7, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, December 5, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 5, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (grade review)
Monday, February 6, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Monday, March 6, 4:10-5:30 p.m. in Psychology 105
Monday, April 3, 4:10-5:30 p.m.
Friday, May 12, 4:10-5:30 p.m. (senior grade review)
Friday, May 19, 1:00-3:00 p.m. (final meeting and grade review)

The Spring Faculty Lunch is scheduled for Friday, May 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. in Gray Center Lounge (Kaul).


+ Add to Google Calendar
This link will add a "Faculty Meetings" calendar to your Google Calendar.

+ Add to other calendar app (download ICS file)
Use your preferred calendaring app (Apple Calendar, Outlook, etc) to subscribe to the Faculty Meetings calendar. Consult the Help menu in your app to learn how to add a calendar with an ICS file.