Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers   

Management

Picture of Gary

Gary Granger

Director
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 

Julie

Julie Houser

Assistant Director
503/517-7975
houserj@reed.edu 

Picture of Aaron

Aaron Kennedy

Training Manager
503/777-7520
kennedya@reed.edu

Picture of Dhyana

Dhyana Westfall

Manager
503/549-4608
dwestfall@reed.edu

Picture of Michelle

Michelle Rogers

Investigator
503/517-7902
rogers@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
jschmidt@reed.edu
Dave Wilson

David Wilson

Swing Shift
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Jordan.bmp

Jordan Alexander

Variable Shifts
alexanjo@reed.eduu

Bryan Blount

Day Shift
blountb@reed.edu

Picture of Cindy Butterworth

Cindy Begg

Night Shift
buttercy@reed.edu

Picture of Casey

Adam Casey

Variable Shifts
acasey@reed.edu

Hollie.bmp

Hollie Caskey

Variable Shifts
caskeyh@reed.edu

Andrew Christlieb

Andrew Christlieb

Variable Shifts
christla@reed.edu

Earl.bmp

Earl Dykes

Variable Shifts
dykese@reed.edu

Picture of Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Swing Shift
fagerstr@reed.edu

Christin Grieser

Swing Shift
grieser@reed.edu

dashiell.bmp

Dashiell Harrison

Variable Shifts
dharriso@reed.edu

Roman

Roman Jett

Variable Shifts
jettkitz@reed.edu

Picture of Ray

Ray Johnson

Variable Shifts
rayjohns@reed.edu

Photo of Zeke

Zeke Jones

Day Shift
ejones@reed.edu

Photo of Ana

Ana Kerpan

Day Shift
anakerpan@reed.edu

Picture of Leesa Klepper

Leesa Klepper

Swing Shift
klepper@reed.edu

Picture of Darin

Darin Loftin

Night Shift
loftind@reed.edu

Aaron-Lucas.bmp

Aaron Lucas

Variable Shifts
lucasa@reed.edu

Brittany Meske

Night Shift
meskeb@reed.edu

Photo of Aidan Niven

Aidan Niven

Variable Shifts
nivena@reed.edu

Picture of Drake Strong

Drake Strong

Night Shift
strongd@reed.edu

Picture of Cassie

Cassie Thurston-Bianchi

Night Shift
thurstoc@reed.edu

Erik Vaught

Swing Shift
vaughte@reed.edu

Contact Community Safety

community-safety@reed.edu

CSOs: 503/517-5355
Text CSOs: 503/849-8678
Office: 28 West

Gary Granger
Director
503/777-7379

Julie Houser
Assistant Director
503/517-7975

Aaron Kennedy
Manager
503/777-7520

Dhyana Westfall
Manager
503/459-4608

Forms

Crime Reporting Form

Connect with us

Like us on Facebook