Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers

Trading Cards

Management

Granger

Gary Granger

Director of Community Safety
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 
Fagerstrom, Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Operations Manager
503/459-4608
fagerstr@reed.edu
Picture of Nano

Nano Douglass

Administrative Manager
503/788-6684
douglasn@reed.edu
Hughes

Britt Hughes

Community Safety Supervisor
503/517-7341
bhughes@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Kays, David

David Kays

Weekend Night Shift
503/771-1112
kaysd@reed.edu
Kunkel

Randy Kunkel

Weekend Day Shift
503/771-1112
kunkelr@reed.edu
Orr

Mariruth Orr

Night Shift
503/771-1112
morr@reed.edu
Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
503/771-1112
jschmidt@reed.edu

Wilson

David Wilson

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Bombardier

Cooper Lee Bombardier

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
bombardc@reed.edu
Braun

Peter Braun

Variable Shifts
503/771/1112
braunp@reed.edu

Picture of Casey

Adam Casey

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
acasey@reed.edu

Picture of Neil

Neil Cohen

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
necohen@reed.edu

Cottingham Photo

Rosie Cottingham

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
cottingr@reed.edu
Picture of Tina Cruz

Tina Cruz

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
tinacruz@reed.edu
Dykes

Earl Dykes

Day Shift
503/771-1112
dykese@reed.edu
Picture of Mychal Gresham

Mychal Gresham

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
mygresham@reed.edu
Ben Heredia

Ben Heredia

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
herediab@reed.edu
Picture of Zeke

Zeke Jones

Night Shift
503/771-1112
ejones@reed.edu

Picture of Darin

Darin Loftin

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
loftind@reed.edu

Marcott, Matt

Matt Marcott

Day Shift
503/771-1112
marcoma@reed.edu
Niven

Aidan Niven

Night Shift
503/771-1112
nivena@reed.edu

OConnor

Paul O'Connor

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
oconnorp@reed.edu
Picture of Kerry Riddle

Kerry Riddle

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
riddlek@reed.edu

Picture of Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
rogers@reed.edu

Picture of Cassie

Cassie Thurston-Bianchi

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
thurstoc@reed.edu

Tolbert, Hunter

Hunter Tolbert

Night Shift
503/771-1112
tolberhu@reed.edu
Vallejos

Ariston Vallejos

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
vallejos@reed.edu

Walsh

John Walsh

Day Shift
503/771-1112
walshj@reed.edu
Cabarga

Dhyana Westfall

Day Shift
503/771-1112
dwestfall@reed.edu

Picture of Spencer

Spencer Young

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
youngs@reed.edu