Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers

Trading Cards       

Management

Picture of Gary

Gary Granger

Director
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 

Julie

Julie Houser

Assistant Director
503/517-7975
houserj@reed.edu 

Picture of Nano

Nano Douglass

Administrative Manager
503/788-6684
douglasn@reed.edu

Fagerstrom, Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Operations Manager
503/459-4608
fagerstr@reed.edu
Hughes

Britt Hughes

Field Manager
503/517-7341
bhughes@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Kunkel

Randy Kunkel

Weekend Day Shift
503/517-5355
kunkelr@reed.edu
Orr

Mariruth Orr

Night Shift
503/517-5355
morr@reed.edu
Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
503/517-5355
jschmidt@reed.edu
Dave Wilson

David Wilson

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Bombardier

Cooper Lee Bombardier

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
bombardc@reed.edu
Picture of Casey

Adam Casey

Night Shift
503/517-5355
acasey@reed.edu

Picture of Neil

Neil Cohen

Day Shift
503/517-5355
necohen@reed.edu

Photo of Sean Giles

Sean Giles

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
seagiles@reed.edu

Ben Heredia

Ben Heredia

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
herediab@reed.edu
Picture of Zeke

Zeke Jones

Day Shift
503/517-5355
ejones@reed.edu

Photo of Ana

Ana Kerpan

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
anakerpan@reed.edu

Picture of Darin

Darin Loftin

Night Shift
503/517-5355
loftind@reed.edu

OConnor

Paul O'Connor

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
oconnorp@reed.edu
Picture of Kerry Riddle

Kerry Riddle

Night Shift
503/517-5355
riddlek@reed.edu

Picture of Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
rogers@reed.edu

Picture of Cassie

Cassie Thurston-Bianchi

Night Shift
503/517-5355
thurstoc@reed.edu

Vallejos

Ariston Vallejos

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
vallejos@reed.edu

Walsh

John Walsh

Day Shift
503/517-5355
walshj@reed.edu
Cabarga

Dhyana Westfall

Day Shift
503/517-5355
dwestfall@reed.edu

Picture of Spencer

Spencer Young

Night Shift
503/517-5355
youngs@reed.edu

  • Emergency
    503/788-6666
    If there is no answer we may be experiencing technical difficulties. Please call: 503/849-8678

Contact
Community Safety

Dispatch: 503/517-5355
Office: 28 West
community-safety@reed.edu

Gary Granger
Director
503/777-7379

Julie Houser
Assistant Director
503/517-7975

Nano Douglass
Administrative Manager
503/788-6684

Rick Fagerstrom
Operations Manager
503/459-4608

Britt Hughes
Field Manager
503/517-7341

Forms

Crime Reporting Form

Connect with us