Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers

Trading Cards

Gary Granger Trading Card Janine Trading Card John Trading Card Nano Trading Card Randy Trading Card Dhyana Trading Card Adam Trading Card Britt Trading Card

Management

Picture of Gary

Gary Granger

Director
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 

Julie

Julie Houser

Assistant Director
503/517-7975
houserj@reed.edu 

Picture of Nano

Nano Douglass

Administrative Manager
503/788-6684
douglasn@reed.edu

Fagerstrom, Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Operations Manager
503/459-4608
fagerstr@reed.edu
Hughes

Britt Hughes

Field Manager
503/517-7341
bhughes@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Kunkel

Randy Kunkel

Weekend Day Shift
503/517-5355
kunkelr@reed.edu
Orr

Mariruth Orr

Night Shift
503/517-5355
morr@reed.edu
Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
503/517-5355
jschmidt@reed.edu
Dave Wilson

David Wilson

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Bombardier

Cooper Lee Bombardier

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
bombardc@reed.edu
Picture of Casey

Adam Casey

Night Shift
503/517-5355
acasey@reed.edu

Picture of Neil

Neil Cohen

Day Shift
503/517-5355
necohen@reed.edu

Photo of Sean Giles

Sean Giles

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
seagiles@reed.edu

Ben Heredia

Ben Heredia

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
herediab@reed.edu
Picture of Zeke

Zeke Jones

Day Shift
503/517-5355
ejones@reed.edu

Photo of David Kays

David Kays

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
kaysd@reed.edu

Photo of Ana

Ana Kerpan

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
anakerpan@reed.edu

Picture of Darin

Darin Loftin

Night Shift
503/517-5355
loftind@reed.edu

OConnor

Paul O'Connor

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
oconnorp@reed.edu
Picture of Kerry Riddle

Kerry Riddle

Night Shift
503/517-5355
riddlek@reed.edu

Picture of Michelle Rogers

Michelle Rogers

Variable Shifts
503/517-5355
rogers@reed.edu

Picture of Cassie

Cassie Thurston-Bianchi

Night Shift
503/517-5355
thurstoc@reed.edu

Tolbert, Hunter

Hunter Tolbert

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
tolberhu@reed.edu
Vallejos

Ariston Vallejos

Evening Shift
503/517-5355
vallejos@reed.edu

Walsh

John Walsh

Day Shift
503/517-5355
walshj@reed.edu
Cabarga

Dhyana Westfall

Day Shift
503/517-5355
dwestfall@reed.edu

Picture of Spencer

Spencer Young

Night Shift
503/517-5355
youngs@reed.edu