Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers

Trading Cards

Management

Granger

Gary Granger

Director of Community Safety
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 
Chris Linn photo

Chris Linn

Assistant Director of Community Safety
503/517-7975
chrislinn@reed.edu 
Fagerstrom, Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Operations Manager
503/459-4608
fagerstr@reed.edu
Picture of Nano

Nano Douglass

Administrative Manager
503/788-6684
douglasn@reed.edu
Hughes

Britt Hughes

Community Safety Supervisor
503/517-7341
bhughes@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Kays, David

David Kays

Weekend Night Shift
503/771-1112
kaysd@reed.edu
Kunkel

Randy Kunkel

Weekend Day Shift
503/771-1112
kunkelr@reed.edu
Orr

Mariruth Orr

Night Shift
503/771-1112
morr@reed.edu
Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
503/771-1112
jschmidt@reed.edu

Wilson

David Wilson

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Bombardier

Cooper Lee Bombardier

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
bombardc@reed.edu
Braun

Peter Braun

Variable Shifts
503/771/1112
braunp@reed.edu

Cottingham Photo

Rosie Cottingham

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
cottingr@reed.edu
Dimiceli

Jess Dimiceli

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
dimicelij@reed.edu
Dykes

Earl Dykes

Day Shift
503/771-1112
dykese@reed.edu
Ben Heredia

Ben Heredia

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
herediab@reed.edu
Jones, Zeke

Zeke Jones

Night Shift
503/771-1112
ejones@reed.edu
Marcott, Matt

Matt Marcott

Day Shift
503/771-1112
marcoma@reed.edu
Niven

Aidan Niven

Night Shift
503/771-1112
nivena@reed.edu

OConnor

Paul O'Connor

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
oconnorp@reed.edu
Rambin

David Rambin

Night Shift
503/771-1112
rambind@reed.edu
Photo of Brittany

Brittany Stringfellow

Variable Shifts
503/771-1112
stringb@reed.edu

Tolbert, Hunter

Hunter Tolbert

Night Shift
503/771-1112
tolberhu@reed.edu
Vallejos

Ariston Vallejos

Evening Shift
503/771-1112
vallejos@reed.edu

Walsh

John Walsh

Day Shift
503/771-1112
walshj@reed.edu
Cabarga

Dhyana Westfall

Day Shift
503/771-1112
dwestfall@reed.edu