Community Safety

Division of Student Services

Staff

Management
Dispatchers
Community Safety Officers

Trading Cards       

Management

Picture of Gary

Gary Granger

Director
503/777-7379
grangerg@reed.edu 

Julie

Julie Houser

Assistant Director
503/517-7975
houserj@reed.edu 

Picture of Nano

Nano Douglass

Manager
503/788-6684
douglasn@reed.edu

Picture of Britt

Britt Hughes

Manager
503/517-7341
bhughes@reed.edu
Picture of Dhyana

Dhyana Westfall

Manager
503/549-4608
dwestfall@reed.edu

Picture of Michelle

Michelle Rogers

Investigator
503/517-7902
rogers@reed.edu

Dispatchers

Kunkel

Randy Kunkel

Weekend Day Shift
kunkelr@reed.edu
Schmidt

Janine Schmidt

Day Shift
jschmidt@reed.edu
Dave Wilson

David Wilson

Swing Shift
dwilson@reed.edu

Community Safety Officers

Bryan Blout

Variable Shifts
blountb@reed.edu

Bombardier

Cooper Lee Bombardier

Swing Shift
bombardc@reed.edu
Picture of Cindy Butterworth

Cindy Butterworth

Night Shift
buttercy@reed.edu

Picture of Casey

Adam Casey

Variable Shifts
acasey@reed.edu

Picture of Neil

Neil Cohen

Day Shift
necohen@reed.edu

Osa Esene

Variable Shifts
eseneo@reed.edu

Picture of Rick

Rick Fagerstrom

Swing Shift
fagerstr@reed.edu

Picture of Sean

Sean Giles

Night Shift
seagiles@reed.edu

Zeke Jones

Variable Shifts
grieser@reed.edu

Photo of Zeke

Zeke Jones

Day Shift
ejones@reed.edu

Photo of Ana

Ana Kerpan

Variable Shifts
anakerpan@reed.edu

Picture of Leesa Klepper

Leesa Klepper

Swing Shift
klepper@reed.edu

Picture of Darin

Darin Loftin

Night Shift
loftind@reed.edu

Brittany Meske

Variable Shifts
meskeb@reed.edu

Photo of Aidan Niven

Aidan Niven

Variable Shifts
nivena@reed.edu

Photo of Kerry

Kerry Riddle

Swing Shift
riddlek@reed.edu

Picture of Drake Strong

Drake Strong

Variable Shifts
strongd@reed.edu

Picture of Cassie

Cassie Thurston-Bianchi

Night Shift
thurstoc@reed.edu

Erik Vaught

Night Shift
vaughte@reed.edu

Walsh

John Walsh

Day Shift
walshj@reed.edu
Photo of Spencer Young

Spencer Young

Night Shift
youngs@reed.edu

  • Emergency
    503/788-6666
    If there is no answer we may be experiencing technical difficulties. Call 503/849-8678.

Contact Community Safety

community-safety@reed.edu

CSOs: 503/517-5355
Text CSOs: 503/849-8678
Office: 28 West

Gary Granger
Director
503/777-7379

Julie Houser
Assistant Director
503/517-7975

Nano Douglass
Manager
503/788-6684

Britt Hughes
Manager
503/517-7341

Dhyana Westfall
Manager
503/459-4608

Forms

Crime Reporting Form

Connect with us