Colin S. Diver
Mike Brody
Acting Vice President and Dean of Student Services
Edwin O. McFarlane
Vice President and Treasurer
Hugh Porter
Vice President for College Relations
Peter Steinberger
Dean of the Faculty
Victoria L. Hanawalt
Norman F. Carrigg College Librarian
Paul Marthers MALS '06
Dean of Admission
Nora McLaughlin
Ron Albertson
Director, Career Services
Barbara Amen
Director, Special Programs
Townsend Angell
Director, Facilities Operations
Jennifer Bates
Director of Public Affairs
Ethan Benatan
Director, Computer User Services
Michael Brody
Director, Health and Counseling
Marianne Colgrove '84
Director, Web and Systems Services
Paul DeYoung
Director, International Programs
Tracy Frantel
Stephen Frantz
Director, Research Reactor
Bonnie Garrett
Director, Private Music Instruction
Diane Gumz
Director, Corporate and Foundation Support
Karen King
Director, Information Resources
Jan Kurtz
Director, Development
Lily Copenagle
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Student Services
Mary Leineweber
Medical Services Manager
Leslie Limper
Director, Financial Aid
Lisa Moore
Assistant Dean, Multicultural Affairs
Gary Norbraten '79
Director, Administrative Computing
Geoffrey Pagen
Director, Ceramics Workshop
Martin Ringle
Chief Technology Officer
Jon Rivenburg
Director, Institutional Research
David Rivera
Assistant Dean, International Students
Kathleen Rose
Executive Assistant to the President
Gary Schlickeiser
Director, Networking and Telecommunications
Stephanie Snyder '91
John and Anne Hauberg Curator and Director, Douglas F. Cooley Memorial Art Gallery
Ueli Stadler
Bookstore Manager
Michael J. Teskey
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
Mary Ann Wersch
Director, Human Resources

Top of Page