Colin S. Diver

Barre Stoll
Interim VP and Dean of Student Services

Edwin O. McFarlane
Vice President/Treasurer

Hugh Porter
Vice President for College Relations

Peter Steinberger
Dean of the Faculty

Victoria L. Hanawalt
Norman F. Carrigg College Librarian

Paul Marthers MALS '06
Dean of Admission

Nora McLaughlin

Ron Albertson
Director, Career Services

Barbara Amen
Director, Special Programs

Townsend Angell
Director, Facilities Operations

Jennifer Bates
Director, Community and Government Relations

Ethan Benatan
Director, Computer User Services

Marianne Colgrove '84
Director, Web and Systems Services

Paul DeYoung
Director, International Programs

Tracy Frantel

Stephen Frantz
Director, Research Reactor

Bonnie Garrett
Director, Private Music Instruction

Diane Gumz
Director, Corporate and Foundation Support

Mitchell Hartman
Director, Communications

Karen King
Director, Information Resources

Michael Leidecker
Associate Dean of Student Services for Residence Life

Mary Leineweber
Medical Services Manager

Leslie Limper
Director, Financial Aid

Lisa Moore
Assistant Dean, Multicultural Affairs

Gary Norbraten '79
Director, Administrative Computing

Michael O'Brien
Director, Community Safety

Geoffrey Pagen
Director, Ceramics Workshop

Sarah Parshley
Associate Dean, Student Services

Martin Ringle
Chief Technology Officer

Jon Rivenburg
Director, Institutional Research

Kathleen Rose
Executive Assistant to the President

Gary Schlickeiser
Director, Networking and Telecommunications

Stephanie Snyder '91
John and Anne Hauberg Curator and Director, Douglas F. Cooley Memorial Art Gallery

Ueli Stadler
Bookstore Manager

Michael J. Teskey
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations

Mary Ann Wersch
Director, Human Resources

Top of Page