Business Office

Staff

Eliot HallReceipt Files

Name Phone Email
Tracy Frantel
Controller
503/777-7505 tfrantel@reed.edu
Janie Hinkle-Clayton
Student Payroll &
Custodial Payroll
503/777-7549 jhinkle@reed.edu
Patrick Arcinas
Accounting Assistant
503/777-7588 arcinasp@reed.edu
Katherine Gierek
Cashier
503/517-7443  gierekk@reed.edu
Dan Lien
Assistant Controller
Gifts & Taxes
503/777-7507 liend@reed.edu
Dawn Derry
Accounts Payable
503/788-6633 derryd@reed.edu
Delana Libbus
Admin Coordinator
503/777-7505 libbusd@reed.edu

Erica Nukaya
Assistant Controller
Student & Grants

503/788-6616 nukayae@reed.edu
Sara Rosenberger
Student Accounts &
Student Loans
503/777-7505 student-accounts@reed.edu
perkins.reed.loans@reed.edu
Metin Ulug
Faculty & Staff Payroll

503/777-7282

mulug@reed.edu