Alumni Relations

Contact Alumni Relations

For general questions or concerns, please email alumni@reed.edu or call 503/777-7589.

Alumni Programs & Annual Fund

  • boxMary Askelson
    Director of Alumni Programs and Annual Fund
    503/788-6644
    Mary.Askelson@reed.edu
  • breesaBreesa Culver ’01
    Assistant Director of Alumni Programs and Annual Fund
    503/517-4113
    culverb@reed.edu
  • boxChristine Hanolsy
    Administrative Coordinator
    503/777-7589
    hanolsy@reed.edu
  • melaMela Kunitz ’87
    Associate Director of Alumni Programs
    503/777-7789
    kunitzm@reed.edu
  • katieKatie Ramsey ’04
    Director of Alumni Programs
    503/517-7904
    kramsey@reed.edu
  • carlieCarlie Stolz ’13
    Assistant Director of Young Alumni Programs and Annual Fund
    503/517-5581
    cstolz@reed.edu